Williams County Economic Development Corporation is a non-profit 501c(6) organization dedicated to serving the Williams County Community. Our mission is to maintain a high quality of life in Williams County, through attraction and retention of business by being a premier reference and resource center for all businesses throughout the county. Whether you require information about our fantastic location in Northwest Ohio, utilities or demographic information we are ready to assist you!

Office hours are 8:00AM-4:30PM. Appointments are required due to COVID19, schedule by calling (419) 636-8727.


Megan (Puehler) Hausch, MBA
Executive Director

Effective December 2, 2019 Mrs. Hausch has been named the next Executive Director of WEDCO. Megan joined WEDCO in June 2015 as an intern and began working full time upon graduation in June 2016. She holds a bachelor of arts degree in communication studies with a concentration in public relations from Defiance College, and is an alumni of Alpha Xi Delta. Upon graduation Megan began working as a graduate assistant for Defiance College Music Programs. She earned her Master’s in Business Administration with a concentration in organizational leadership in May 2016.

Megan currently serves on the Board of Directors for United Way of Williams County and ECHO (Drug Free Williams County). She currently serves on each of the marketing committees. During her free time she enjoys gardening, canning, and traveling.

Keira Grandey
Economic Development Assistant

Ms. Grandey is a Williams County native, and a graduate of Stryker Local Schools. She holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in communication studies from Defiance College. Upon graduation, Keira began working as the graduate assistant for Defiance College Music Programs and then was an Admissions Counselor for Defiance College. She is currently working on her Master’s in Business Administration with a concentration in organizational leadership. During her free time she enjoys, crafting, traveling, writing, and reading.

Membership Information

2021 WEDCO Membership Application

WEDCO strives to continue to bring programs, resource information and experts to Williams County.

As a member you have the opportunity to be a part of strategic planning, training resources, and round table discussions that will help to grow a skilled workforce for the future. Your membership is an investment in the community and will assist in moving Economic Development forward in Williams County.

2021 Member Updates

January 2021            February 2021            March 2021           April 2021

May 2021                   June 2021                    July 2021               August 2021

September 2021      October 2021             November 2021   December 2021

2021 WEDCO Members

Tier 1 Gold Members



Tier 2 Members






ohio-gas-company         ps-logo-only-11oct2010

reifel-industries             rudolph-libbe-group


Tier 4 Members

Allied Moulded Products, Inc.
Altenloh, Brinck & Co.
Andres O’Neil and Lowe Agency, Inc.
ARI Management, LLC
Bestway Motor Lines
Coldwell Banker Classic Properties
Conversion Technologies International
Current Office Solutions
Dongan Electric Manufacturing Co.
Elwood Staffing
Individual Patron – Travis Gilcher
Kidston Family Companies, Ltd.
Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
Meyer Bros. Trucking LLC
Mosser Construction
Newcomer, Shaffer, Spangler & Breininger
Northwest State Community College
Pioneer Chamber of Commerce
PTC Enterprises
Saneholtz McKarns, Inc.
Sudden Service Expediting
Thiel Construction
Titan Tire
TTL Associates
Universal Industrial Products Company
Waterford Bank
Wausau Supply Company

Associate Members

Bryan Chamber of Commerce
Isaac Properties
Peters Family Eyecare
Siebenaler Construction